Tag Archives: Just Announced
Brantley Gilbert - Let It Ride Tour

Brantley Gilbert – Let It Ride Tour 2014

Friday, April 18 – Louisville, KY
Saturday, April 19 – North Little Rock, AR
Thursday, April 24 – Stockton, CA
Thursday, May 1 – Springfield, MO
Friday, May 2 – Evansville, IN
Thursday, May 8 – Grand Rapids, MI
Friday, May 9 – Charleston, WV
Saturday, May 10 – Greenville, SC
Thursday, May 15 – Omaha, NE
Friday, May 16 – Sioux Falls, SD
Saturday, May 17 – Wichita, KS
Thursday, June 12 – Richmond, VA
Friday, July 4th – Big Flats, NY

Read more
Lacuna Coil - Eve To Adam - Kyng - Cilver - Madison, WI - Majestic Theatre - Saturday, April 19, 2014

Lacuna Coil – Madison, WI – Saturday, April 19, 2014

Lacuna Coil
With Special Guests
Eve To Adam
Kyng
Cilver

Saturday, April 19th | 2014
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Tickets On Sale:
Friday, March 21st at 10am

Read more
Scott Weiland and The Wildabouts - May 5, 2014 - Majestic Theatre - Madison, WI

Scott Weiland and The Wildabouts – Madison, WI – May 5, 2014

Scott Weiland and The Wildabouts
With Special Guests The Raskins

Monday, May 5 | 2014
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Tickets On Sale:
Friday, March 28th at 10am

Read more
Pop Evil | Escape The Fate | May 15, 2014 | Majestic Theatre | Madison, WI

Pop Evil and Escape The Fate – Madison, WI – May 15, 2014

Pop Evil and Escape The Fate
With Special Guests Avatar and Glamour of the Kill

Thursday, May 15 | 2014
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Tickets On Sale:
Friday, March 14th at 10am

Read more
Alice in Chains

Alice In Chains – Live in Concert

Tuesday, May 20 | 2014
Kellogg Arena
Battle Creek, MI

Friday, May 23 | 2014
Adler Theatre
Davenport, IA

Monday, August 18 | 2014
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL

Read more
Mötley Crüe - The Final Tour - With Very Special Guest Alice Cooper

Mötley Crüe – The Final Tour – With Very Special Guest Alice Cooper

Saturday, July 12 | 2014
Intrust Bank Arena – Wichita, KS

Sunday, July 13 | 2014
BOK Center – Tulsa, OK

Friday, Oct. 10 | 2014
Chesapeake Energy Arena – Oklahoma City, OK

Thursday, Nov. 6 | 2014
Landers Center – Southaven, MS

Wednesday, Nov. 12 | 2014
The Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center – Madison, WI

Read more
Elvis Costello - June 10, 2014 - The Riverside - Milwaukee, WI

Elvis Costello – Milwaukee, WI – June 10, 2014

Elvis Costello

Tuesday, June 10 | 2014
Riverside Theater
Milwaukee, WI

Tickets On Sale Now

Read more