Archive | Concerts RSS feed for this section

Brantley Gilbert – Let it Ride Tour

Let it Ride Tour with special guests Aaron Lewis
and Chase Bryant and Brian Davis

Friday, Sept. 19- Cedar Park, TX
Saturday, Sept. 20 – Tulsa, OK
Friday, Sept. 26 – University Park, PA
Saturday, Sept. 27 – Worcester, MA
Sunday, Sept. 28 – Bangor, ME
Thursday, Oct. 9 – Cincinnati, OH
Friday, Oct. 10 – Southaven, MS
Saturday, Oct. 11 – Jackson, MS
Friday, Oct. 17 – St. Louis, MO
Saturday, Oct. 18 – Moline, IL
Thursday, Oct. 23 – Des Moines, IA
Friday, Oct. 24 – Cape Girardeau, MO
Saturday, Oct. 25 – Kansas City, MO

Read more
Five Finger Death Punch and VolBeat - Live in Concert

Five Finger Death Punch and Volbeat – Live in Concert

Sept. 16th – West Valley City, UT
Sept. 18th – Bismarck, ND
Saturday, Sept. 20th – Cedar Rapids, IA
Sept. 21st – Grand Rapids, MI
Sept. 23rd – Syracuse, NY
Sept. 25th – Baltimore, MD
Friday, Sept. 26th – Lowell, MA
Saturday, Sept. 27th – Albany, NY
Sept. 28th – Uncasville, CT
Sept. 30th – Portland, ME
Oct. 1st – Reading, PA
Friday, Oct 3rd – Newark, NJ
Saturday, Oct. 4th – Youngstown, OH
Oct. 7th – Fort Wayne, IN
Oct. 8th – Plymouth, MI (Detroit)
Friday, Oct. 10th – Huntington, WV
Saturday, Oct. 11th – Duluth, GA
Oct. 12th – Knoxville, TN
Oct. 14th – Orlando, FL
Oct. 16th – Biloxi, MS
Saturday, Oct. 18th – Oklahoma City, OK
Friday, Oct. 17th – North Little Rock, AR
Oct. 20 – Wichita, KS
Oct. 21st – Lubbock, TX
Oct. 22nd – Rio Rancho, NM
Friday, Oct. 24th – Las Vegas, NV

Read more
Alice in Chains

Alice In Chains – Peoria, IL – Aug. 18, 2014

Monday, August 18 | 2014
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL

Tickets On Sale Now

Read more

Sevendust – La Crosse, WI – Aug. 21, 2014

Sevendust
With Special Guests
Gemini Syndrome | Sidewise | The Monks of Mellonwah

Thursday, Aug. 21st | 2014
Southside Oktoberfest Grounds
La Crosse, WI

Tickets On Sale Now

Read more

Uproar Festival – Pocono, PA – Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Rockstar Energy Drink’s Uproar Festival
Featuring Godsmack
Skillet | Buckcherry
Pop Evil | Escape The Fate | Redlight King
Three Years Hollow | Within Reason
Sons of Revelry | These Raven Skies | Tattered
Burlesque Show by Suicide Girls

Saturday, Aug. 23 | 1pm
Sherman Theater’s Summer Stage
Mount Airy Casino Resort
Pocono, PA

Tickets On Sale Now

Read more
Jeff Daniels - Aug. 26, 2014 - Cavalier Theater - La Crosse, WI

Jeff Daniels and The Ben Daniels Band – La Crosse, WI – Aug. 26, 2014

Jeff Daniels and The Ben Daniels Band
Tuesday, August 26th | 2014
Cavalier Theater
La Crosse, WI

Tickets On Sale:
Friday, June 20th at 10am

Read more

Trampled By Turtles – Madison, WI – Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Trampled By Turtles
With Special Guest
Hurray For The Riff Raff

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014
Overture Hall
Madison, WI

Tickets On Sale:
Friday, June 6th at 11am

Read more