Brantley Gilbert - Let It Ride Tour

Brantley Gilbert – Let It Ride Tour 2014

Thursday, April 24 – Stockton, CA
Thursday, May 1 – Springfield, MO
Friday, May 2 – Evansville, IN
Thursday, May 8 – Grand Rapids, MI
Friday, May 9 – Charleston, WV
Saturday, May 10 – Greenville, SC
Thursday, May 15 – Omaha, NE
Friday, May 16 – Sioux Falls, SD
Saturday, May 17 – Wichita, KS
Thursday, June 12 – Richmond, VA
Friday, July 4th – Big Flats, NY

Read more
Alice in Chains

Alice In Chains – Live in Concert

Tuesday, May 20 | 2014
Kellogg Arena
Battle Creek, MI

Friday, May 23 | 2014
Adler Theatre
Davenport, IA

Monday, August 18 | 2014
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL

Read more
Mötley Crüe - The Final Tour - With Very Special Guest Alice Cooper

Mötley Crüe – The Final Tour – With Very Special Guest Alice Cooper

Saturday, July 12 | 2014
Intrust Bank Arena – Wichita, KS

Sunday, July 13 | 2014
BOK Center – Tulsa, OK

Friday, Oct. 10 | 2014
Chesapeake Energy Arena – Oklahoma City, OK

Thursday, Nov. 6 | 2014
Landers Center – Southaven, MS

Wednesday, Nov. 12 | 2014
The Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center – Madison, WI

Read more

An Evening With Bob Weir and Ratdog

An Evening With
Bob Weir and RatDog

Tuesday, June 10 | 2014
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI

Thursday, June 12 | 2014
Orpheum Theater
Madison, WI

Read more
Elvis Costello - June 10, 2014 - The Riverside - Milwaukee, WI

Elvis Costello – Milwaukee, WI – June 10, 2014

Elvis Costello

Tuesday, June 10 | 2014
Riverside Theater
Milwaukee, WI

Tickets On Sale Now

Read more
Jackson Browne - July 16, 2014 - Overture Hall - Madison, WI

Jackson Browne – Madison, WI – July 16, 2014

An Evening With Jackson Browne

Wednesday, July 16 | 2014
Overture Hall
Madison, WI

Tickets On Sale:
Friday, May 9th

Read more
Yes - Performing Fragile and Close to the Edge - Friday, July 25 - Madison, WI - Overture Hall

Yes – Madison, WI – Friday, July 25, 2014

An Evening With Yes
Performing Fragile and Close To The Edge in their entirety,
followed by an Encore Set of their Greatest Hits and a special track off their New Album.

Friday, July 25th | 2014
Overture Hall
Madison, WI

Tickets On Sale:
Friday, March 28th at 11am

Read more

Steely Dan – Live in Wisconsin 2014

Saturday, Aug. 16th | 2014
The Overture Hall
Madison, WI

Tuesday, Aug. 19th | 2014
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI

Tickets On Sale:
Friday, April 25th

Read more
The Moody Blues - La Crosse Center Arena - La Crosse, WI - Sept. 2, 2014

The Moody Blues – La Crosse, WI – Sept. 2, 2014

An Evening With The Moody Blues

Tuesday, Sept. 2nd | 2014
La Crosse Center Arena
La Crosse, WI

Presale:
10am-10pm Thursday, April 24th.

Tickets On Sale:
Friday, April 25h at 10am

Read more
Sevendust - Saturday, April 26, 2014 - Orpheum Theater - Madison, WI

Sevendust – Madison, WI – Saturday, April 26, 2014

WJJO Presents An Acoustic Evening With Sevendust

Saturday, April 26 | 2014
Orpheum Theater
Madison, WI

Tickets On Sale Now

Read more

Stephen “Ragga” Marley – Madison, WI – Saturday, April 26, 2014

Stephen “Ragga” Marley
With Special Guests
Jo Mersa and Wayne Marshall

RESCHEDULED DATE:
Saturday, April 26 | 2013*
Barrymore Theatre
Madison, WI

Read more
Chicago Live in Wisconsin 2014

Chicago – Live in Wisconsin 2014

Chicago
Live in Wisconsin 2014

Monday, April 28 | 2014
The Overture Hall
Madison, WI

Thursday, May 1 | 2014
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI

Presales start Nov. 14

Read more
Scott Weiland and The Wildabouts - May 5, 2014 - Majestic Theatre - Madison, WI

Scott Weiland and The Wildabouts – Madison, WI – May 5, 2014

Scott Weiland and The Wildabouts
With Special Guests The Raskins

Monday, May 5 | 2014
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Tickets On Sale:
Friday, March 28th at 10am

Read more

Fitz and The Tantrums – Madison, WI – May 6, 2014

Fitz and The Tantrums
With Special Guest Night Terrors of 1927

Tuesday, May 6 | 2014
Capitol Theater*
Madison, WI

*The sold-out Fitz & The Tantrums show originally scheduled for May 6th at the Barrymore Theatre has been moved to Capitol Theater at the Overture Center for the Arts. Tickets for the Barrymore date will be honored at the Capitol Theater. Additonal tickets are on sale now.

Read more
Nickel Creek

Nickel Creek – Milwaukee, WI – Saturday, May 10, 2014

Nickel Creek
With Special Guests The Secret Sisters

Saturday, May 10 | 2014
The Pabst Theater
Milwaukee, WI

Presale:
10am Wednesday, Feb. 19 through 10pm Thursday, Feb. 20.

Read more
Neko Case - May 14, 2014 - Orpheum Theater - Madison, WI

Neko Case – Madison, WI – May 14, 2014

With Special Guest The Dodos

Wednesday, May 14 | 2014
Orpheum Theater
Madison, WI

Presale: 10am Tuesday, Jan. 28th through Thursday, Jan. 30th at 10pm.

Tickets On Sale: 10am Friday, Jan. 31st

Welcomed by JONK Music

Read more